Contact Us

Endeavour Elementary School

1 School House Rd.
McGuire AFB, NJ 08641

Michelle Stecchini , Principal
email: mstecchini@nhanover.com

Jason Danley, Principal
email: jdanley@nhanover.com

Mia Byles, Secretary
email: mbyles@nhanover.com

Winifred Zavacky, Secretary
email: wzavacky@nhanover.com

Dawn Hill, Clerk
email: dhill@nhanover.com

Liz Garofalo, Clerk
email: lgarofalo@nhanover.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.